Search found 10 matches

Return to advanced search

man that is some awesome work! its so hard finding someone like you down here lol
by 320iTouring
Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:32 am
 
Forum: Enter Custom Cars
Topic: Wheels Refurbed by CustomCars
Replies: 278
Views: 24671

sweet Touring! keep us updated with mods mate
by 320iTouring
Sat May 21, 2011 7:36 am
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: 330d Sport Touring newbie
Replies: 12
Views: 1071

hey mate do you do service kits for the E46 320i?
by 320iTouring
Wed May 18, 2011 8:59 am
 
Forum: Automac
Topic: Automac Ltd
Replies: 42
Views: 13779

welcome mate!
by 320iTouring
Fri May 06, 2011 6:52 am
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Newbie from Herts
Replies: 15
Views: 1153

welcome mate
by 320iTouring
Tue Mar 08, 2011 8:43 am
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Morning all!
Replies: 19
Views: 1426

welcome mate
by 320iTouring
Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:56 am
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: hi all
Replies: 9
Views: 872

welcome to another aussie! we will taking over soon.. :evil:
by 320iTouring
Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:30 am
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: G'Day from Australia!
Replies: 14
Views: 1101

paint looks sweet mate, nice work! agree with the wheels suggestion :thumbs-up:
by 320iTouring
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:34 pm
 
Forum: Other German Projects & Restorations Journals
Topic: I'm back with a new project (Not BMW)
Replies: 14
Views: 3203

hey mate, nice to see a fellow aussie on here! sweet car and might see you down that way when i'm in South Aus next!
by 320iTouring
Tue Oct 05, 2010 1:22 pm
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Newbie from Australia
Replies: 22
Views: 2380

hi guys, looked on the web and found you all
by 320iTouring
Tue Jun 08, 2010 12:59 pm
 
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Newbies - How did you hear/find out about the forum?....
Replies: 160
Views: 25201

Return to advanced search

cron